Notify Me


 






Delete a Notify Me List

Who can use this feature?

System_Admin.png Slash.png Owner.png

 

 

Overview

This article will show you how to delete a Notify Me List.

 

Important Note

  • When a Notify Me category is deleted, the system sends an Unsubscribe message to the subscribers of that group.

 

Instructions

  1. Select Modules > Content > Notify Me
    modules_content_notify_me.jpg

  2. Find the category you wish to delete
    delete_a_notify_me_list_select_category.jpg

  3. Select Choose an Action > Unpublish
    delete_a_notify_me_list_choose_an_action_unpublish.jpg

  4. The category will move to Unpublished Lists
    delete_a_notify_me_list_unpublished.jpg

  5. Select Choose an Action > Delete to permanently delete the list
    delete_a_notify_me_list_choose_an_action_delete.jpg

  6. Select OK from the popup that will appear asking Are you sure you want to delete this item?
    delete_a_notify_me_list_ok_delete.jpg



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback