Page Management


 






Delete a Page

Who can use this feature?

System_Admin.png Slash.png Owner.png

 

 

Overview

This article will show you how to delete a page, in either Draft or Published mode.

Important Note

Deleting from the Actions button in the Version tab deletes the version. Deleting from the Actions button at the top of the page deletes the page and all versions.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to the page that you wish to delete
    • Note: If the page you wish to delete is in [DRAFT] mode, you will not see it in the page navigation until you are in Live Edit.
  2. Ensure that Live Edit is On
    Live_Edit_On.png
  3. Select Unpublish All Versions
    UnpublishAllVersions.png
  4. Select Actions in the upper right corner
    Actions.png
  5. Select Delete Page
    Actions_DeletePage.png
    • Note: If a page has subpages, you must delete all subpages first.
  6. Click OK to confirm the deletion
    OK.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

2 out of 2 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback