Technical Assistance & Support


 





Leaving Our Site Popup Overview

Overview

Upon request, your site can have a Leaving Our Site popup that appears when a visitor clicks on a link that will direct them to an external webpage that is outside of your site. It will give them an option to Cancel the redirect or to Proceed with their move to the external page. This popup feature applies to your whole site, not just a few specific pages.

Your Primary Contact must contact Support to enable this feature. The text that appears in the popup itself is available to edit, which requires Primary Contact approval. You can also adjust the number of seconds to wait before the visitor automatically leaves for the external page.

Example 

LeavingSite_Popup.png




I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback