Group Administration


 





Delete a Group

Who can use this feature?

Engage_-_System_Admin.png Engage_-_Slash.png Engage_-_Owner.png

 

Overview

This article will show you how to delete an existing Group. You do not have to unpublish the group before you delete it.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Modules > Site Tools > Group Administration
    group_admin.png
  2. Locate your desired group (back-end or front-end)
    find_group.png
  3. Select Choose an Action > Delete
    delete_group.png
  4. Respond OK to the pop-up that asks Are you sure you wish to delete this group?
    OK_delete.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback