Jobs


Job Postings
 






Unpublish a Job

Who can use this feature?

System_Admin.png Slash.png Owner.png

 

 

Overview 

This article will show you how to unpublish a Job Posting. When you unpublish a job, the job becomes hidden from public view but is still available on the back-end for modification. You retain the option to re-publish the job at a later date or delete the job.

You must unpublish a job before you can delete it.

Instructions

  1. Select Modules > Content > Jobs
    modules_content_jobs.png
  2. Select the category the job is in
    CE_Jobs_SelectCategory.png
  3. Click Actions next to the job you would like to unpublish
    CE_Jobs_JobActions.png
  4. Select Unpublish
    CE_Jobs_UnpublishJob.png
  5. Job will change to Draft status
    CE_Jobs_DraftStatus.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback