Notify Me


 






Bulk Delete Subscribers

Who can use this feature?

Engage_-_System_Admin.png Engage_-_Slash.png Engage_-_Owner.png

 

Overview 

This article will show you how to delete multiple subscribers in Notify Me

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Modules > Content > Notify Me
    modules_content_notify_me.jpg
  2. Next to the list that contains subscribers you want to delete, click Choose an Action > Subscribers
    bulk_delete_subscribers_choose_an_action_subscribers.jpg
  3. Select the checkboxes next to the subscribers you want to delete
    bulk_delete_subscribers_select_all.jpg
    • Note: To select all active/inactive subscribers, select the checkbox in the header column to the far right.
      bulk_delete_subscribers_select_all_checkbox.jpg
  4. Click Delete Marked
    delete_marked.png
  5. Reply OK to the pop-up that asks Are you sure you want to delete these subscribers?
    bulk_delete_subscribers_ok_delete.jpg
  6. Click OK to notify these subscribers of their removal, otherwise click Cancel to remove them without sending a notification
    bulk_delete_subscribers_ok_notify_subscribers.jpg



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback