Locations


 






Bulk Delete in Locations

Who can use this feature?

Engage_-_System_Admin.pngEngage_-_Slash.pngEngage_-_Owner.pngEngage_-_Slash.pngEngage_-_Publisher.png

 

 

Overview 

This article will show you how to Bulk Delete Locations. You can use this to delete many Locations at one time.

You may want to bulk delete if you want to delete a location.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Modules > Content > Locations
    Navigate_to_Locations.png
  2. Select the locations that you would like to delete
    Locations_Selections.png
    • Note: You can check the box next to "Locations" to select every location on the page
  3. Expand Bulk Actions
    Locations_Bulk_Actions.png
  4. Click Delete
    Locations_Bulk_Actions_Expanded.png
  5. Select a new location for the facilities listed
    Facilities_New_Location.png
  6. Click Save
    Locations_Save.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback